Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place


Abuja weekend may be recording one of the most highly rated award occasion, as the annual prestigious "Who is Who Awards Abuja", The National Assembly of Impact Makers, will recognise top profile  personalities, whose Impact and records remains unchallengeable in the city.

The "Who is Who" is Awards would be held at Transcorp Hilton Hotel Congress Hall in Abuja on the 11th of May, 2019, to honour Impact Makers in Nigeria. According to the 
Arc. Daniel Okpanachi chairman organizing committee, a critical review and assessment has been conducted in FCT across 50 categories that cuts through several sectors, which includes politics, hospitality, media, entertainment, business and other major ventures.
He noted that, nominated awardees have been confirmed to merit the distinguished honour which they must live up to in times and chance. He stressed that the award is strictly on the meed efforts of nominated awardees.

"Who is Who" Awards is one of the first and most Prestigious city awards in Nigeria. It has has been conducted in states across north central region as it continues in other states in Nigeria. It is an initiative aimed at identifying and celebrating Nigerians from home and in Diaspora, who have contributed meaningfully to development in the society.
Online voting has continued for choice nomination by the general public in diverse categories. Amongst the reputable persons which will be recognised and honoured includes, members of the state council meeting, sitting governors, ex Governors, Senators, Representatives at the Green Chambers, top executives, philanthropists, enterpreneurs and business persons at the forthcoming edition of "Who is Who Awards, The National Assembly of  Impact Makers" edition.