Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place

#Edo2020: Ganduje Heads 49-Member APC National Campaign Council For Edo Election

The Gov. of Kano State, H.E. Dr. Abdullahi U. Ganduje has been appointed by the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) to chair the Party’s high-level National Campaign Council for the Edo St. Governorship Election.

The Governor of Imo State, H.E. (Sen) Hope Uzodinma will serve as Deputy Chairman and Hon. Abbas Braimoh as Secretary of the 49-member APC National Campaign Council.

This followed the approval for the constitution of a National Campaign Council for the 19th September, 2020 Governorship Election, by the National Chairman of the APC Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, H.E. Mai Mala Buni.

The campaign council will be inaugurated on Monday, 6th July 2020 at the Party’s National Secretariat.

1.H.E. Dr. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje - Chairman
2. H.E. (Sen.) Hope Uzodinma - Deputy Chairman
3. Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege - Member
4. H.E. Inuwa Yahaya - Member
5. H.E. Alh. Yahaya Bello - Member
6.H.E. Babajide Sanwo-Olu - Member
7.H.E. (Chief) John Odigie-Oyegun - Member
8. H.E. Comrade Adams Oshiomhole - Member
9. Sen. Aliyu Magatakarda Wamakko - Member
10. H.E. Sen. Godswill Akpabio - Member
11. H.E. Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu - Member
12. H.E. Sen. Owelle Roachas Okorocha - Member
13. H.E. Timipre Sylva - Member
14. H.E. Dr. Pius Odubu - Member
15. Sen. Degi Eremiemyo Biobaraku - Member
16. H.E. Prof. Oserheimen A. Osunbor - Member
17. H.E. Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan -Member
18. Sen. John Owan Enoh - Member
19. Rt. Hon. E.J. Agbonayiman - Member
20. Engr. Babachir Lawal - Member
21. Prince  B.B. Apugo - Member
22. Gen. Charles Airhiavbere - Member
23. Hon. Peter Akpatason - Member
24. Hon. Patrick Alsowleren - Member
25. Hon. Johnson Oghuma - Member
26. Hon. Prof. Julius Ihonvbere - Member
27. Hon. Pally Iriase - Member
28. Hon. Dennis Idahosa - Member
29. Mrs. Rachel Akpabio - Member
30. Mr. Bolaji Afeez - Member
31. Engr. Gabriel Iduseri - Member
32. Chief Cairo Ojougboh - Member
33. Patrick Obahiagbon - Member
34. Chief Ayiri Emami - Member
35. Hon. Abubakar Adagu Suberu - Member
36. Usman Nahuche - Member
37. Engr. Chidi Orji - Member
38. Dr. Almajiri Giadam - Member
39. Sen. Sa’idu Umar Kumo - Member
40. Chief Pius Akinyelure - Member
41. Engr. Chris Ogiemwonyi - Member
42. Chief Solomon Edebiri - Member
43. Prof. Ebegue Amadasun - Member
44. Hon. Saturday Uwulekue - Member
45. Hon. Osaro Obaze - Member
46. Chief Samuel Ogbuku - Member
47. Miss. Rinsola Abiola - Member
48. Theresa Tekenel - Member
49. Hon. Abbas Braimoh - Member/Secretary

Deputy National Publicity Secretary
All Progressives Congress (APC)

1 comment

  1. This is to inform the general public that individuals can order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 1300 Naira per bag and RICE for 10,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager Alhaji Shehu Abubakar ON O 8 1 3 3 5 4 9 O 5 5 for booking and delivery. Note-Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.Also order your foreign used heavy equipment(DREDGER,EXCAVATOR,HEAVY DUTY TRUCK AND CONCRETE MIXER ) at the best prices and with a high performance quality.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY.