Header Ads Widget

FCT Minister Of state, Ramatu Aliyu, Dr Imeiegha Olufemi,GMD d palm wellness Mrs omolola ayodele, hon Muhammed Dahiru, Hon Ahmed Bashir, Amb. Victor Okon, Omoaefe Ejere, Gladys Ashumuke Others To Be Honoured At Indigenous Awards 2022


All is now set for the 2022 Indigenous Award slated to hold November 11th, where the GMD SEMAN GLOBAL, Dr AUWAl Abdullahi, crush, Hon Ahmed Bashir, Hon Abdullahi Shuaibu Maje, GMD Awuf Booking, Mr. Lawal Olushola, abdullahi Bashir haske, and others will be honoured. 

Addressing newsmen ahead of the event scheduled to hold at Nicon Luxury Hotel Abuja, the lead organiser and the Founder & President, The Indigenous Organisation, Amb. Clinton Nwosu noted that the indigenous award is designed to honour great Nigerians, outstanding personalities, indigenous service providers, good governance advocates, policymakers, and corporate experts for outstanding service delivery.

The 2022 edition which has at the theme "An Indigenous Skilled Nation: The Key To Future Development" is the 7th edition. 

Amb. Nwosu said the award keenly contested where an Indigenous Icon (winner) emerges through a voting exercise. 

He also stated that the aim of the award is to promote Indigenous creativity, productivity and encourage hardwork as skill is important to nation building. 

He pointed out that the event is a platform to celebrate hardwork, innovations and most of all self development. 

It was gathered that nomination for awards in different categories has since commenced on all electronic platforms. Presently voting is ongoing at the official website of Indigenous Awards Nigeria. 

The award categories include:
Indigenous Man Of The Year, Indigenous governor of the year Indigenous First Lady Of The Year, Indigenous Telecommunications Firm Of The Year, Indigenous Bank Executive Of The Year and Indigenous Public Executive Of The Year.

Others include, Indigenous zonals Indigenous best Minister Of The Year, Indigenous Real Estate Personality Of The Year, Indigenous foundation of the year Media , Indigenous political Icon Of The Year, Indigenous media house of the year. Indigenous Industrialist of The Year , Indigenous brand of the year, Award For Excellence In Leadership, Indigenous Creativity Community Development, Indigenous Business Personality Of The Year , Indigenous business icon of the year Indigenous social icon of the year and others.

Do you have any information or event for ABUJAPRESS to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on +2349075556668 or send us message on Whatsapp number +2348037780342 or send us an email [email protected]

Post a Comment