Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place

Distinguished Individuals Honoured With Outstanding Achievers Awards International

Federation of West African Freelance Journalists in conjunction with Somewatson International have successfully hosted the Outstanding Achievers Recognition Award International 2022 where distinguished individuals were honoured. 

The event which had as the theme, "Promoting a Society Free of Rape and Sexual Abuse Incidence" took place at Merit House Maitama Abuja on Dec. 1

It was was hosted by AlexReports and Madinma

Among those honoured include, Amb. Bala Ajimi who bagged the Philanthropist of the Year, John Ifeanyi Ebokpo who bagged the Outstanding Global Trade Personality of the Year, Hon Olaide Akinremi Jagaban 1, who bagged the Outstanding Nigerian legislator of the Year and Alhaji Ousmane Yara, Outstanding international Personality of the Year. 

In his remarks, the founder Nigeria Achievers Award, Abayomi Runsewe said every sector of the society and individuals, youths, political leaders, those in the medical field, Nigerians in hospitality and other areas. 

"It is a catalyst to encourage them to do more. This year's edition is the fifth in the series. We want to recognise and appreciate those who are putting in their best in the service of this nation" he said. 

He added that philanthropists who have contributed in the empowerment of youths, widows and those who have brought succour to displaced persons were also honoured. 

"One thing with this award is that it is strictly based on merit. When you look at our recipients, they are people you will not have any iota of doubt on about what they have done" he added. 

Runsewe encouraged other Nigerians in various fields of human endeavour to continue giving in their best wherever they have found themselves, saying they are being noted. 

See other awardees below: 

Aig..rtd I m magu

Outstanding security personality of the year

Dr c money 

Outstanding medical and human capital personality of the year

Blessing akinlosotu

Outstanding youth mobilizer and human capital personality of the year

Mary noel berje 

Outstanding media woman personality of the year

Baffi furniture

Outstanding Nigeria customer experience company of the year

Dr Gengar giwa

Outstanding distinguished archivers of repute

Amb olayinka olayemi outstanding archivers in human capital development 2022

Mrs Hauwa atiku -uwais 

Outstanding young Nigeria philanthropist of the year

Jumade braithwaite 

Outstanding young publisher of the year

Festus adebayo 

Outstanding housing personality of the year

Amb Dr bola preye Ayo . outstanding Nigerian woman archiver of the year

Dr Kelly sampa 

Outstanding hospitality personality of the year

H.. e ..eshanekpe Israel

Outstanding grassroots mobilizer of the year

Thinkers magazine

Nigeria technocrats magazine of the year

Amb Dr Eno praise 

Outstanding media influential personality of the year

Aso radio and television

Evergreen broadcasting station of the year

Adams momou

Abuja oldest voice on radio

Amb Musa m..tosken 

Outstanding philanthropist/ political.mobilizer of the year


 Best tv of the year

Hon .amb..Dr..buhari Ibrahim

Outstanding young archivers of the year

Dr salefu ngede odaudu 

Outstanding international inventor of the year

Samson adeosun 

Outstanding Nigeria business/manpower personality of the year

Pastor Dr e..Femi olowononi

Outstanding sport legal personality of the year

Alh Mohammed lawan

Outstanding philanthropist of the year

Simon adeyinka 

Outstanding young archivers of the year

Engr olajide Santana

Outstanding ict solution developer of the year

Dr miss oluwatosin Dokpesi 

Broadcasting personality of the year

Mohammed hamawa

Outstanding hospitality personality of the year

Heros of democracy 

Best show of the year

Danguma atta eye 


Outstanding disability foundation of the year 


No comments