Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place

Ganduje, Yul Edochie, Ita Enang, Other Notable Personalities Set For Indigenous Awards 2023

A renowned and distinguished Award in Nigeria has recently released the names of the 2023 Award Recipients ahead of the forthcoming 8th Indigenous Awards Nigeria(IAN) holding on the 4th of November 2023 at abuja continental Hotel formerly known as Sheraton Hotels and Towers Abuja. The Indigenous Awards Nigeria is organised to honour and recognise great indigenous Icons who have made earnest efforts to promote creativity and ensure its sustainability across Nigeria and Africa.

Amongst the distinguished personalities whose names have been confirmed for the IAN2023 includes, HAJ. RAHMA ADAM CEO AMARYA DOT COM, Chima Ojeh. 

Lanzy Jampak. 

Amb Chinedu Raymond. The foremost hospitality brand Blue Haven residence, 

Hon Nnamdi Ezechi. 

Hon Durosimi Mmeseko, 

Oriabure innocent 

Ceo houseofburay (HOB),

Dr Ebigbagha Rita Chika GMD RIXARI SKIN , 

Amb Abdulraheed Muideen Romeo GMD SAVEWELL homes, 

Dr Lawrence Momodu GMD law autos,

Hon Yusuf Kabiru,

Hon Kwamoti Laori,

Hon David Abeh Fuoh,

Am Laurence Oluche GMD promise land real estate, 

Hassan Ibrahim Jichi, 

Bolingo Xperia Hotel,

Godbam clothing brand, 

His Excellency

 Abdullahi Ganduje

Hon Awaji - Inombek Abiante.

Yul Edochie. 

Mohammed Hammawa. 

Hon Aminu Tanko Muhammed. 

Solomon Itah Enang. 

Log in Records. 

High Chief Zobeashia. 

Deji Pages. 

Hon Lady Gwancham Maureen Chinwe. 

ACP Obiora Oranwusi amongst others ,

The special Guest appearance commissioner of police fct, the honourable minister of the fct, several other notable personalities. While reacting to the forthcoming event, Amb. Nwosu Clinton Augustine, the Organiser and CEO of IAN2023 noted that the reputable award event will honour those who have contributed immensely to indigenous greatness. He further stated that Nigeria is blessed with great achievers who have been out there promoting contents and the rich heritage of Africa on the global map.

However the most anticipated 8th edition of Indigenous Awards Nigeria 2023 will witness several other amazing activities cutting presentations by elite Nigerian Artists and Entertainers. Other awardees across the diverse award categories of outstanding politicians, Industrialists, Socaila Entrepreneurs and Philanthropists include 

Lion Obeleagu. 

Deborah Emmanuel Omale. 

Yakup Gundogdu. 

Hon Ernest Udeze Okechukwu. 

Chibuzor Njideofor. 

Barr Felix Offiah. 

Hon Peter Aniekwe. 

Olorogun Dr John Ighoruemu Oyibokwifi. 

Mohammed Tijani Sani

Amb Johnbosco Ike

Dr Barka Mshella

Kingsley C Odogwu

Seyi Tinubu

amongst others.

No comments