Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place

Gov. Dikko Umar Radda Wins The Biggest Indigenous Awards Nigeria 2023 As Kaduna Gov. Uba Sani, Others Set To Receive IAN Awards

A renowned and distinguished Award in Nigeria has recently released the names of the 2023 Award Recipients ahead of the forthcoming 8th Indigenous Awards Nigeria(IAN) holding on the 4th of November 2023 at abuja continental Hotel formerly known as Sheraton Hotels and Towers Abuja. The Indigenous Awards Nigeria is organised to honour and recognise great indigenous Icons who have made earnest efforts to promote creativity and ensure its sustainability across Nigeria and Africa.

Amongst the distinguished personalities whose names have been confirmed for the IAN2023 includes, His Excellency governor of kaduna state UBA SANI, HIS Excellency governor of plateau state Caleb mutfwang, his Excellency governor of katsina state Diko umar radda, Senator Abba Moro, Elvis Abuyere, Senator Lawal Usman, Senator Ned Nwoko. 

The special Guest appearance commissioner of police fct, the honourable minister of the fct, Rt. Hon. Kelechi Nwogu, hon Adamu tanko Muhammed, hon. Mohammed bello El-rufai , Dr Young-tabias Ekechi and several other notable personalities. 

While reacting to the forthcoming event, Amb. Nwosu Clinton Augustine, the Organiser and CEO of IAN2023 noted that the reputable award event will honour those who have contributed immensely to indigenous greatness. He further stated that Nigeria is blessed with great achievers who have been out there promoting contents and the rich heritage of Africa on the global map.

However the most anticipated 8th edition of Indigenous Awards Nigeria 2023 will witness several other amazing activities cutting presentations by elite Nigerian Artists and Entertainers. Other awardees across the diverse award categories of outstanding politicians, Industrialists, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropists include Mr Haruna C Garba, Hon Prince Olaide Akinremi, Senator Malam Madori Abdulamid, Hon Aminu Amadu Chindo, Barka Mshella, 

Hon akinola Alabi, Hon. Awaji-inombek abiante, Hon. Kwamoti laori, amongst others.

Do you have any information or event for ABUJAPRESS to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on +2349075556668 or send us message on Whatsapp number +2349075556668 or send us an email [email protected]

No comments