Page Nav


Breaking News:


Ads Place

Ads Place

Celebration As Domak Group Chairman, Azonobi Bags Real Estate Man of the Year Award

The Chairman Domak Group, Dr. Kingsley Azonobi has been honoured with the prestigious award of Real Estate Man of the Year at the just concluded Nigeria's Most Influential Awards. 

He was conferred with the award on Saturday in Abuja, the nation's capital at Transcorp Hilton Hotel. 

The Nigeria Most Influential Award (NMIA), organized by VGlamour Magazine, aims to reward, recognize, and celebrate outstanding personalities and organizations in both the government and private sectors who have made significant impacts on nation-building in Nigeria. 

Azonobi is seen as an influential figure in the property sector in the north central region of Nigeria. 

His organization recently partnered Nasarawa state government for the construction of 25,000 housing units project in Karu local Government Area of Nasarawa state.

Domak Group International in partnership with the National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS) recently also unveiled plans to organise a nationwide entrepreneurship summit for students in tertiary institutions.

Azonobi said Domak Entrepreneurship Summit (DES), 2023 is an initiative that is created by Domak Group International in partnership with all Nigerian students under the organization of their respective umbrella bodies such as NANS, the National Association of Polytechnic Students (NAPS), the National Association of Nigeria Colleges of Education Students (NANCES), and all other students bodies across the country and formally organized and duly recognized by the government.

The project is aimed at empowering the Nigerian students to enable them secure their future.

Dr. Azonobi expressed gratitude to the organisers of the award for finding him worthy of the recognition, assuring that he would be at the forefront in contributing meaningfully to the development of the nation.

Other recipients of NMIA2023 include Tony Elumelu, Olori Atuwase III, Engr Ifeoluwa Oyedele, Mrs. Rashida Bello, Senator Bassey Otu, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, Senator Asuquo Ekpeyong, H.E Ahmed Aliyu, among others.

No comments